Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Casterede, Jacques

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: 63030


for oboe and piano
by Jacques Casterede (1926-2014)- French composer
I. Moderato pastorale
II. Scherzando- non troppo presto
III. Adagio
IV. Moderato tranquillo
Duration: 21:00