We're at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until June 8th. Orders will be shipped after we return.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Sonatas - OB/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: 63089


Two Sonatas
for oboe and piano
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759) - German Baroque composer
Sonate I HWV 366
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro
Sonate II HWV 364a
I. Larghetto
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro
Edited by Louis Bleuzet, professor at the Paris Conservatoire.