Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Gabaye, Pierre

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: AL21744


for oboe and piano
by Pierre Gabaye (1930-2000)- French composer
I. Assez vif
II. Lent, avec douceur
III. Tres vif