Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trois Pieces Pour Une Musique de Nuit (score & parts) - WW4

Composer: Bozza, Eugene

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: 63001


Trois Pieces Pour Une Musique De Nuit 
for flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Eugene Bozza (1905-1991) - French composer
I. Andantino
II. Allegro vivo
III. Moderato