Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Symphonie Concertante - OB/PN

Composer: Ibert, Jacques

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: 63098


Symphonie Concertante
for oboe and piano
by Jacques Ibert (1890-1962) - French composer
I. Allegro con moto
II. Adagio, ma non troppo
III. Allegro brilliante

Originally for oboe and orchestra, this is the piano reduction.