Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino, op. 49 - BSN/PN

Composer: Bozza, Eugene

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: 11494


Concertino, op. 49
for bassoon and piano (orchestra)
by Eugene Bozza (1905-1991) - French composer
I. Allegro con moto
II. Andante
III. Scherzando (allegro vivo)
Originally for bassoon and chamber orchestra, this is the piano reduction.