TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Scherzo Op 48 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Bozza, Eugene

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: AL20274


Scherzo Op 48
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, French horn, and bassoon
by Eugene Bozza (1905-1991)- French composer

Scherzo Op.48 is a lyrical piece for Wind quintet. The work starts Allegro Vivo with the main theme. Each instruments enters on variations of the theme, which ends in a rousing finale, Animando.   
Duration: 2:30