Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Capriccio pour dix instruments (score only) - FL/OB/CL/BSN/TPT/HARP/STG4

Composer: Ibert, Jacques

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: 63097


Capriccio for ten instruments
for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, trumpet, harp, two violins, viola, and cello
by Jacques Ibert (1890-1962) - French composer

May 2022 - This piece appears to be out of print and we are out of stock.