Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Fauré, Gabriel

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: 63067


for oboe (or flute, or violin) and piano
by Gabriel Fauré (1845-1924)- French composer, organist, and pianist

This work is also available as a transcription for oboe and guitar. The oboe part remains the same, with the guitar playing a modified piano part.