Click image above to zoom

Concerto #1 in d minor (Supplementary Part Set)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Lebrun, Ludwig August

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: Con 90-60


Concerto #1 in d minor
for oboe and piano
by Ludwig August Lebrun (1752-1790)- German oboist and composer
I. Allegro
II. Grazioso
III. Rondo-Allegro
Edited by Hermann Tottcher with cadenzas by Lothar Koch.This title is the extra set of string parts for the concerto, and includes:
1. 2 first violin parts
2. 2 second violin parts
3. 1 viola part
4. 2 cello/bass parts