Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Cinco Danzas Breves (Score Only)-WW5

Composer: Lavista, Mario

Publisher: Peer

Edition: 228946


Cinco Danzas Breves
for woodwind quintet
by Mario Lavista (b. 1943)- Mexican composer, writer, and intellectual
I. Molto allegro, deciso
II. Lento, flessibile
III. Andante con moto
IV. Adagio
V. Presto
This title is the score only. To order the set of parts, please click here