We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octet in Bb Major Op 156 (Score & Parts)-FL/OB/2CL/2HN/2BSN

Composer: Lachner, Franz

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 70083


Octet in Bb Major Op 156
for flute, oboe, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Franz Lachner (1803-1890)- German composer and conductor
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Scherzo & Trio
IV. Finale

Edited by Alexander Maschat