As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Trios Op 45 #1 & #2 (Parts Only)-FL/OB/BSN

Composer: Cambini, Giuseppe

Publisher: Kunzelmann (Germany)

Edition: GM85


Two Trios Op 45 #1 & #2
for flute, oboe, and bassoon
by Giuseppe Cambini (1746-1825)- Italian composer
Trio in D Major Op 45 #1
I. Allegro maestoso
II. Rondo- Allegretto brioso
Trio in Bb Major p 45 #2
I. Allegro affettuoso
II. Presto 
Edited by Hans Steinbeck. This edition does not come with a score.