As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in A Major TWV51:A2-OB D'AMORE/PN or OB/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Kunzelmann (Germany)

Edition: EES402


Concerto in A Major TWV51:A2
for oboe d'amore (or oboe) and piano
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Siciliano
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Vivace
This edition includes a transposed solo part for oboe as well as original solo part for oboe d'amore. Edited by F. Schroeder. Piano reduction by Imre Sulyok.