Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in d minor, BWV 1059 - OB/PN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Kunzelmann (Switzerland)

Edition: 62903


Concerto in d minor, BWV 1059
for oboe and piano
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Presto
This edition has been reconstructed from the original for oboe and strings by Arnold Mehl, with a piano reduction by Friedemann Winkelhofer. A set of string part is also available HERE.