Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertante in F Major - FL/OB/PN

Composer: Moscheles, Ignaz

Publisher: Kunzelmann (Switzerland)

Edition: 62929


Concertante in F Major
for flute, oboe, and piano
by Ignaz Moscheles (1794-1870) - Bohemian composer and piano virtuoso
I. Adagio patetico
II. Rondo

Edited by Dieter H Forster from the original for flute, oboe, and orchestra.