Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto - OB/CL/PN

Composer: Paessler, Carlo

Publisher: Kunzelmann (Switzerland)

Edition: GM646


for oboe, Bb clarinet, and piano
by Carlo Paessler (1774-1865) - Italian musician. Sometimes spelled, "Passler" or "Pässler"
I. Allegro vivace
II. Larghetto
III. Theme & Variations
This edition is edited by Danielle Zanettovich and Nicola Bulfone.