We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in a minor F8 #7 RV497-BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Kunzelmann (Germany)

Edition: 52877


Concerto in a minor 
for bassoon and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro molto
II. Andante molto
III. Allegro
Edited by Laszlo Hara with a piano reduction by Oliver Nagy. 
  • Fanna: VIII #7
  • Ryon: RV497
  • Pincherle: P.72
  • Malpiero: M872
  • Rinaldi: Op. 45  #6