As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sinfonie Concertante in Bb Major Op 36 (Parts Only)-FL/OB/CL/BSN/HN/PN(ORCH)

Composer: Lindpaintner Peter Josef von

Publisher: Kunzelmann (Germany)

Edition: GM294


Sinfonie Concertante in Bb Major Op 36
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, and orchestra (piano)
by Peter Josef von Lindpaintner (1791-1856)- German composer and conductor
I. Allegro con spirito
II. Andante gracioso
III. Allegretto moderato

Edited by Dieter H. Forster. This title is the piano reduction of the original for woodwind quintet with orchestra. It comes with a piano score plus all solo parts. The full orchestra score is also available as KZM OCT10204

Duration: 25:00