Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Grand Septuor in Eb Major Op 20 (Score & Parts)-WW5/KB/PN

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: Kunzelmann (Germany)

Edition: GM1872


Grand Septuor in Eb Major Op 20
for flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, horn, bassoon, string bass, and piano
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)- German composer
I. Adagio- Allegro con brio
II. Adagio cantabile
III. Tempo di minuetto
IV. Tema con variazioni
V. Scherzo
VI. Andante con moto alla Marcia
VII. Presto
Edited by Lambertus Drop from the original for clarinet, bassoon, horn, violin, viola, cello, and contrabass.