Click image above to zoom

Two Quartets Op 19 (Parts Only)-BSN/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Stamitz, Karl

Publisher: Kunzelmann (Germany)

Edition: 177


Two Quartets Op 19
for bassoon, violin, viola, and cello
by Carl Stamitz (1745-1801)- German composer of Czech descent based in Mannheim
Quartet in Bb Major Op 19 #5
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Rondo, allegro
Quartet in F Major Op 19 #6
I. Allegro
II. Romanze
III. Presto


Edited by Bernhard Pauler. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.