We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major-BSN/PN

Composer: Fiala, Joseph

Publisher: Kunzelmann (Germany)

Edition: GM1730


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and piano
by Joseph Fiala (1748-1816)- Czech composer and oboist
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Edited by Karel Pojar.