Click image above to zoom

Concerto in c minor TWV 51c1-OB/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Kunzelmann (Germany)

Edition: GM1384


Concerto in c minor TWV 51c1
for oboe and piano
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Grave
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Vivace

Edited by Janos Malina, with a piano reduction by Gyorgy Orban.