Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major, op. 37 - OB/PN

Composer: Krommer, Franz

Publisher: KaWe (Dutch)

Edition: 66924


Concerto in F Major, op. 37
for oboe and piano
by Franz Krommer (1759-1831) - Czech composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegretto
Edited with a piano reduction by Klaas Weelink.