As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Variations on "Es kann ja nicht immer so bleiben…" Op 14 (Score & Parts)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Kummer, Gotthelf Heinrich

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 6059


Variations on "Es kann ja nicht immer so bleiben..." Op 14
for Bassoon and Orchestra
by Gotthelf Heinrich Kummer (1774-1857)


Edited by Trevor Cramer

This set includes:

1. One solo bassoon part with Kummer's articulations
2. One solo bassoon part without articulations
3. Full Orchestra Score
4. Harmonie Set: 2 Flutes, 2 Clarinets, 2 Bassoons, 2 Horns
5. String Set: 3-3-2-3

This piece also comes as a piano reduction, which can be found by clicking on the following link: