Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio in g minor Op 86 #1 (Score & Parts)-3BSN

Composer: Kuhlau, Friedrich

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1599


Trio in g minor Op 86 #1
for three bassoons
by Friedrich Kuhlau (1786-1832)- German-born Danish composer
I. Allegro
II. Scherzo. Allegro assai
III. Larghetto
IV. Allegro
Arranged by Antonio Torriani. Edited by Carlo Colombo and Jean-Christophe Dassonville.