Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio in F Major Op 13 #1 (Score & Parts)-3BSN

Composer: Kuhlau, Friedrich

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1495


Trio in F Major Op 13 #1
for three bassoons
by Friedrich Kuhlau (1786-1832)- German-born Danish composer
I. Adagio- Allegro
II. Andante quasi Adagio
III. Rondo. Allegro
Arranged by Antonio Torriani. Edited by Carlo Colombo and Jean-Christophe Dassonville.