Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Capricio & Polonaise-SOLO BSN

Composer: Kuhlau, Friedrich

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 68192


Capricio & Polonaise
for unaccompanied bassoon
by Friedrich Kuhlau (1786-1832)- German-born Danish composer

Arranged by Nathan Koch, edited by Kristin Wolfe Jensen, this piece comes from the Variations et Solos pour la flute, Op 10b, #3.