Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bassoon Concerto in Bb Major (Score & Set)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Küchler, Johann

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2357


Bassoon Concerto in Bb Major
for bassoon and piano
by Johann Konrad Küchler (1738-1790)- German composer and bassoonist
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Edited by Kristian Oma Ronnes. This set includes:
  • One Full Score
  • One Solo Bassoon Part
  • One Harmonie Set: Oboe I & II, Horn I & II
  • One Set of String Parts (3-3-2-3)
A piano reduction is also available.