Click image above to zoom

Concerto in C Major (Eifert) - BSN/PN

Composer: Kozeluch, Johann Antonin

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 11682


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and piano
by Johann Antonin Kozeluch (1738-1814) - Bohemian composer
I. Allegro
II. Larghetto
III. Vivace
Edited by Otto Eifert. The date of composition is unknown, but the style indicates the latter years of the 18th century or very early in the 19th. Cadenza provided by Otto Eifert. 
Duration: 22:00