Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major (Sharrow)-BSN/PN

Composer: Kozeluch, Johann Antonin

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 185


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and piano
by Johann Antonin Kozeluch (1738-1814)- Czech composer
I. Allegro
II. Larghetto
III. Vivace
Edited by Leonard Sharrow.