Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major (score & parts) - BSN/ORCH

Composer: Kozeluch, Johann Antonin

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 71111


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and orchestra
by Jan Antonin Kozeluch (1738-1814) - Bohemian composer
I. Allegro
II. Larghetto
III. Vivace
Edited by Trevor Cramer. The date of composition is unknown, but the style indicates the latter years of the 18th century or very early in the 19th. 
Duration: 22:00
  solo bassoon part
  oboes 1 & 2 (2 parts)
  horns 1 & 2 in C (2 parts)
  horns 1 & 2 in F (2 parts)
  trumpets 1 & 2 in C (2 parts)
  trumpets 1 & 2 in Bb (2 parts)
  strings 44332

Extra string parts are available:
  Violin 1 HERE.
  Violin 2 HERE.
  Viola HERE
  Cello/Bass HERE.
The score is available to purchase separately HERE.
The bassoon and piano version is available to purchase HERE.