Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Quintet for Winds Op 40 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Korn, Peter Jona

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 66311A


Quintet for Winds Op 40
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Peter Jona Korn (1922-1998)- German composer
I. Con moto
II. Poco allegretto
III. Poco presto
This title is the set of parts only. The score is available as EP66311
Duration: 14:00