The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Episodes-SOLO BSN

Composer: Obermayer, Klaus

Publisher: Klaus Obermeyer Musikverlag (Germany)

Edition: kom9802


Five Episodes (1985)
for unaccompanied bassoon
by Klaus Obermayer (1943-2009)- German composer
1. Quasi Presto
2. Allegrtto espressivo
3. Andante rubato
4. Comodo
5. Tango?
Duration: 10:00