TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Lapalien for Three Second Bassoonists (Score & Parts)-3BSN

Composer: Obermayer, Klaus

Publisher: Klaus Obermeyer Musikverlag (Germany)

Edition: kom0906


Lappalien for Three Second Bassoonists
Seven Miniatures for bassoon trio
by Klaus Obermayer (1943-2009)- German composer

This piece was a requirement for the 2012 Strasbourg International Bassoon Ensemble Competition.