Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Memories of the Magic Flute (score & parts) - OB/HN/BSN/PN

Composer: Obermayer, Klaus

Publisher: Klaus Obermeyer Musikverlag (Germany)

Edition: 62887


Memories of the Magic Flute
for oboe, horn, bassoon, and piano
by Klaus Obermayer (1943-2009) - German composer
I. Overture
II. Der Vogelfanger- Papagini Variations
III. Alles fuhlt der Liebe Freuden
IV. Queen of the Night
V. Duet: Papagena & Papageno
Duration: 25:00