Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

I Have a Surprise For You-SOLO OB

Composer: Obermayer, Klaus

Publisher: Klaus Obermeyer Musikverlag (Germany)

Edition: kom0505


I Have  Surprise For You (2005)
Five Pieces for unaccompanied oboe
by Klaus Obermayer (1943-2009)- German composer
1. High Spirits
2. Lament
3. Amusing Dialogue
4. Flighty Trills
5. In a Bavarian Mood
Duration: 15:00