Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

5 Minutes (Performance Scores)-2BSN

Composer: Kolbinger, Karl

Publisher: Klaus Obermeyer Musikverlag (Germany)

Edition: kom0014


5 Minutes (2000)
for two bassoons
by Karl Kolbinger (b. 1921)- German bassoonist and teacher

This five-movement work contains five untitled movements of exactly one minutes each, and is dedicated to "Jeanette and Klaus". 
Duration: 5:00