We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet Op 21 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Furer, Arthur

Publisher: Kneusslin (Switzerland)

Edition: EKB86


Quintet Op 21
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Arthur Furer (1924-2013)- Swiss composer
I. Melancholisch bewegt
II. Still und behutsam
III. Rastlos, aber vergnuegt
This title comes as parts only. There is no score.