Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio in C Major (Parts Only)-2OB/EH

Composer: Wranitzky, Anton

Publisher: Kneusslin (Switzerland)

Edition: 62870


Trio in C Major
for two oboes and English horn
by Anton Wranitzky (1761-1820)- Moravian-Austrian classical composer
I. Adagio- Allegro
II. Andante
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Rondo- Allegro
Edited by Fritz Kneusslin. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.