Click image above to zoom

Quartet in F Major (Parts Only)-OB/CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Futterer, Carl

Publisher: Kneusslin (Switzerland)

Edition: 78


Quartet in F Major
for oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Carl Futterer (1873-1927)- German composer
I. Allegro con brio
II. Scherzo- molto vivace
III. Adagio- molto affetuoso
IV. Rondo

This title is parts only. There is no score.