Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in e minor Op 88 #1 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Reicha, Anton

Publisher: Kneusslin (Switzerland)

Edition: EKB77


Quintet in e minor Op 88 #1
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet in A, horn, and bassoon
by Anton Reicha (1770-1826)- Czech-born French composer
I. Andante -Allegro non troppo
II. Andante poco Allegretto
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Finale- Allegro
Edited by Fritz Kneusslin. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.