The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Trio in F Major (Parts Only)-2OB/EH

Composer: Poessinger, Franz Alexander

Publisher: Kneusslin (Switzerland)

Edition: 73


This title is edited by Fritz Kneusslin. It is parts only- there is no score.