Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in F Major Op 88 #6 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Reicha, Anton

Publisher: Kneusslin (Switzerland)

Edition: EKB63


Quintet in F Major Op 88 #6
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Anton Reicha (1770-1826)- Czech-born French composer
I. Adagio- Allegro moderato
II. Larghetto- Siciliano
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Finale Allegro
Edited by Fritz Kneusslin. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.