Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in d minor, op. 88, #4 (parts only) - WW5

Composer: Reicha, Anton

Publisher: Kneusslin (Switzerland)

Edition: 62853


Quintet in d minor, op. 88, #4
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Anton Reicha (1770-1826) - Czech-born French composer
I. Larghetto- Allegro assai
II. Andante
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Finale- Allegro
Edited by Fritz Kneusslin. This title comes as parts only. There is no score. An alternate clarinet part in A is provided for movement 2.