We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Wind Quintet (1922) (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Futterer, Carl

Publisher: Kneusslin (Switzerland)

Edition: EKB34


Wind Quintet (1922)
for woodwind quintet
by Carl Futterer (1873-1927) - German composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante cantabile
III. Vivace
IV. Allegro
 Edited by Hans Kury