Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in c minor Op 91 #6 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Reicha, Anton

Publisher: Kneusslin (Switzerland)

Edition: EKB55


Quintet in c minor Op 91 #6
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Anton Reicha (1770-1826)- Czech-born French composer
I. Marcia Poco adagio- Allegro vivace
II. Larghetto
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Finale- Allegro assai
Edited by Fritz Kneusslin. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.