ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Sonatas Op 2 (Parts Only)-2BSN

Composer: Guignon, Jean-Pierre

Publisher: Kneusslin (Switzerland)

Edition: EKB52


Two Sonatas Op 2
for two cellos (or two bassoons)
by Jean-Pierre Guignon (1702-1774)- Franco-Italian composer and violinist
Sonata #1 in C Major
I. Allegro vivo
II. Adagio gratioso
III. Menuet I
IV. Menuet II
V. Allegro non troppo
Sonata #2 in G Major
I. Andante
II. Allegro non troppo
III. Presto
IV. Allegro
V. Adagio
VI. Allegro
VII. Gigue
Edited by Dieter Staehelin. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.