Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in Eb Major Op 67 #3 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Danzi, Franz

Publisher: Kneusslin (Switzerland)

Edition: EKB46


Quintet in Eb Major Op 67 #3
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Franz Danzi (1763-1826)- German cellist, composer, and conductor
I. Larghetto- Allegro moderato
II. Andante moderato
III. Minuet & Trio
IV. Allegretto
Edited by Fritz Kneusslin. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.