As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Partita in Eb Major (Score Only)-2CL/2BSN/2HN

Composer: Druschetzky, Georg

Publisher: Kneusslin (Switzerland)

Edition: EKB35P


Partita in Eb Major
for two clarinets, two bassoon, and two horns
by Georg Druschetzky (1745-1819)- Czech composer, oboist, and timpanist
I. Adagio- Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Rondo Allegro
Edited by Fritz Kneusslin. This title is the score only.